Annual Meeting Program Committee


Sally Temple, PhD

Neural Stem Cell Institute


Hans C. Clevers, MD, PhD
Hubrecht Institute
Elaine Fuchs, PhD
Rockefeller University
Edith Heard, PhD
EMBL, Heidelberg
Meritxell Huch, PhD
Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology & Genetics
Martin Kampmann, PhD
University of California, San Francisco
Timm Schroeder, PhD
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zürich
Austin Gerard Smith, FRS, FRSE
University of Exeter
Lorenz Studer, MD
Sloan-Kettering Institute for Cancer Research
Elly Tanaka, PhD
Institute of Molecular Pathology
Shinya Yamanaka, MD, PhD
Center for iPS Cell Research & Application, Kyoto University
Ex Officio Member - Christine L. Mummery, PhD
Leiden University Medical Center