Public Policy Committee


Sean J. Morrison, PhD

Children's Medical Research Institute at UT Southwestern


Eric Anthony
University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)
Justin Brumbaugh, PhD
University of Colorado Boulder
George Q. Daley, MD, PhD
Harvard Medical School
Lawrence S.B. Goldstein, PhD
University of California San Diego
Robin Lovell-Badge, PhD, FRS,
The Francis Crick Institute
Tamra Lysaght, PhD
National Univ of Singapore Centre for Biomedical Ethics
Zubin Master, BSc, PhD
Mayo Clinic
Megan Munsie, PhD
University of Melbourne
Malin Parmar, PhD
Lund University
Duanqing Pei, PhD
Westlake University School of Life Sciences
Douglas Sipp
Riken Center for Biosystems Dynamics
Lana Skirboll, PhD
Jeremy Sugarman, MD, MPH, MA
Johns Hopkins University
Alan O. Trounson, MSc PhD
Monash University